Behringer Adat handle Euro levels?

Cwejman, Livewire, TipTop Audio, Doepfer etc... Get your euro on!

Moderators: Kent, Joe., luketeaford, lisa

Post Reply
SinkWhole
Common Wiggler
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu May 31, 2018 6:24 am

Behringer Adat handle Euro levels?

Post by SinkWhole » Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:32 am

Snapped the power switch off my focusrite Octopre. Looking at the behringer adat to pair with my focusrite Pro 40 so I have enough channels to pipe separate Euro channels in to desktop (my pro 40 channels are already being used). Anyone have any experience with it? The price is right....

Thanks

User avatar
Morphology
Common Wiggler
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 7:31 am
Location: Kent, England

Post by Morphology » Tue Jan 08, 2019 3:28 am

I've an ADA8000 (the older model), which I use to pipe Euro into my Desktop via an RME Hammerfall.

Had no issues with it, though I do tend to run the signals via Active DIs - more out of habit than anything.

Morph
There are only 10 different types of people: Those who understand binary, and those who don't

User avatar
Diabolik!
Wiggling with Experience
Posts: 275
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 6:26 pm

Post by Diabolik! » Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:58 am

i go direct into mine with no issues whatsoever

User avatar
strawberry
Common Wiggler
Posts: 200
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 7:46 am
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Post by strawberry » Wed Jan 09, 2019 4:00 am

No probs here :banana:

Post Reply

Return to “Eurorack Modules”