Search found 195 matches

by strawberry
Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:50 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Eurorack Sequencer - Techno Leads
Replies: 65
Views: 3601

metropolis +1
by strawberry
Mon Jan 22, 2018 4:29 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Wiggle Hunt, a new and used modular gear shop search engine
Replies: 113
Views: 10675

good idea
by strawberry
Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:48 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Best value for money Eurorack case
Replies: 69
Views: 9198

+1 Doepfer
2x LC9 no problems, 2x LCB coming next.
by strawberry
Sat Dec 30, 2017 2:32 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: what was your favorite module from 2017?
Replies: 86
Views: 6016

Control Forge!
by strawberry
Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:17 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Advice on bonkers modulation, please?
Replies: 26
Views: 1398

Sound Forge +1000
by strawberry
Sun Dec 24, 2017 5:23 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Oh mah god! My Eyes! The horror!
Replies: 23
Views: 1971

:wookie: :wookie: :wookie:
by strawberry
Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:39 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Black Panels for Intellijel Modules??
Replies: 46
Views: 5820

I usually dont care about this kind of stuff, but these look amazing.
by strawberry
Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:14 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Metropolis Trips/Tricks?
Replies: 5
Views: 376

by strawberry
Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:49 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Tip Top ONE Samples & Radio Music
Replies: 24
Views: 1726

Forget the Tiptop ones, try these......https://www.conversesamplelibrary.com/
by strawberry
Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:32 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Qu-bit Pulsar could be fun
Replies: 80
Views: 8651

For Chance I found this really helpful

by strawberry
Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:14 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Post pics of your euro setup!
Replies: 14511
Views: 2763886

Dont you find it difficult to play upside down?
by strawberry
Mon May 08, 2017 2:04 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Best value in VCA's?
Replies: 59
Views: 9891

I'm looking at Mutable Veils
by strawberry
Sat May 06, 2017 3:33 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Rossum Electro-Music Morpheus Filter
Replies: 426
Views: 43547

Thanks guys, that helped a lot. :hail:
by strawberry
Sat May 06, 2017 1:30 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Rossum Electro-Music Morpheus Filter
Replies: 426
Views: 43547

So, will Morpheus replace all other filters, or are there some things it can't do.
by strawberry
Tue May 02, 2017 1:44 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Doepfer A-100LCMBV?
Replies: 10
Views: 368

I have 2 LC9's and i think they are great value.
by strawberry
Mon May 01, 2017 8:48 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Doepfer A-100LCMBV?
Replies: 10
Views: 368

I'm interested also 8-)
by strawberry
Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:19 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Favorite melody sequencer?
Replies: 58
Views: 7466

Metropolis....instant fun :tu:
by strawberry
Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:04 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: E350 Mk II has new name
Replies: 205
Views: 13841

Much better :yay:
by strawberry
Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:22 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Who wants a button front plate for Rene?
Replies: 96
Views: 9701

i'd be interested :yay:
by strawberry
Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:23 am
Forum: General Gear
Topic: Behringer MiniMoog Clone
Replies: 982
Views: 96930

I'd probably go for it, if it had "that" sound. I would rather see them bring the Moog 5U modular to euro, then i'd be seriously exicted. :tu:
by strawberry
Mon Mar 06, 2017 9:40 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Klavis Twin Waves
Replies: 320
Views: 37286

by strawberry
Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:53 am
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Clouds Manual no info about Looping Delay etc.
Replies: 135
Views: 11409

^ +1,000 :yay:
by strawberry
Tue Jan 17, 2017 12:48 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: NAMM 2017 eurorack predictions / rumors
Replies: 406
Views: 44790

[/video]
by strawberry
Mon Jan 09, 2017 5:02 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Intellijel uScale - Why so Hard to Use?
Replies: 112
Views: 19713

Big thanks to everyone involved :hail:
by strawberry
Wed Jan 04, 2017 1:32 pm
Forum: Eurorack Modules
Topic: Make Noise - Users Group (Facebook Group)
Replies: 32
Views: 1198

Whilst I don't really have anything against the idea, could someone explain the advantages of such a group.

Go to advanced search